Live Chat

Free ROI Web Seminars

Join us for free one-hour web seminars on all topics for marketing industry professionals including social media, search engine optimization, Google algorithm updates, and more!


From quick information-packed insights on the next generation of innovation to learning new ways to handle old problems, our web seminars are a resource to our customers to stay on top of the curve. Each hour-long energy training session is free, so sign up for as many as you like. Every program is presented by one of our experts, proven technical professionals who can teach. Click on the seminar you are interested in attending and fill out the short form. You will be confirmed into the session instantly. We will follow up your registration with an email detailing how to log onto the seminar within 48 hours of the seminar start date.


Current Web Seminars:



 




How to Incorporate Content Marketing into your Social Media Marketing Plan

Thu, October 30, 2014

11:00 am EDT  |  10:00 am CDT  |  9:00 am MDT  |  8:00 am PDT


Seminar Description:

Content marketing is a popular topic today, as more and more businesses are trying to produce content that will establish thought leadership and draw potential customers. A few years ago, social media marketing experienced a similar time in the spotlight. How can businesses adjust to the new model of content marketing while not ignoring their social media channels? This webinar will seek to answer that and other content marketing questions.

● Which comes first, social media marketing or content marketing?

● Should small businesses approach social media marketing and content marekting differently?

● How can I create content that is social media-friendly?

● Can I count social media content as part of my content marketing strategy? If so, how?

The webinar will also give a broad overview of content marketing and the types of content small businesses can produce, with real-life examples.

You shouldn't ignore social media, but you should also pay attention to the trend of content marketing. The good news is that there's no need to pick, and this webinar will help you do well in both areas.

Presenter:
Joseph Havey


Registration is open     Register for this FREE web seminar




Your Last Email Campaign Rocked! Or Did It?

Tue, November 4, 2014

12:00 pm EST  |  11:00 am CST  |  10:00 am MST  |  9:00 am PST


Seminar Description:

Your last email campaign rocked…or did it? How do you know?

It doesn't matter how well designed or optimized your emails are if you don't know how to measure the results. Before you do that, you have to ask yourself, "What is the goal of my email marketing?" Are you trying to grow your subscriber base, generate more leads or convert existing leads? Once you decide the goal of your email marketing you can begin to figure out which email marketing metrics you'll need to track in order to determine the success or failure of your campaigns.

With so much data available, sifting through it all to find the metrics that give you the quickest, most useful information can be a bit daunting. But there are a few specific email marketing metrics that every email marketer should be paying close attention to. These are the metrics that will prevent you from sending emails that will trigger spam filters or irritate your subscribers. They're the metrics that will tell you what works and what doesn't; what people like and what they don't. They're the metrics that will tell you how to nurture prospects, and most importantly, drive revenue.

In this free, one-hour web seminar we'll cover:

  • The top email marketing metrics every email marketer should be using
  • What these metrics mean
  • How marketing metrics can help improve your campaign efforts

Presenter:
Traci Taylor


Registration is open     Register for this FREE web seminar




Workplace Culture: Can You Really Change It?

Tue, December 2, 2014

12:00 pm EST  |  11:00 am CST  |  10:00 am MST  |  9:00 am PST


Seminar Description:

We hear more about the importance of culture every day. As technology advances, software and connectivity grow, and open-source tools become de rigeur, it's becoming easier to find tools that can fill tricky-yet-crucial roles in our processes. We're tapping new gold mines of scalability, automation, and compute.

But with every step forward in the world of tools – and processes – and management – there's something that continues to stay exactly the same: the human nature of the tool users. The team of people on the mission, and the workplace environment they create, are foundational to everything else that's used to do our work. Culture is the primary factor.

With a strong, positive, motivated culture, more work is done. More quality is delivered. And more money can be made. But can it be improved? Can it be influenced? Can it be changed? That's the million-dollar question we'll spend the hour on during this web seminar.

Presenter:
Chris Knotts


Registration is open     Register for this FREE web seminar

Attendees will receive 1 PDU for this web seminar.




Optimizing your Profile and Connecting on LinkedIn

Thu, December 4, 2014

12:00 pm EST  |  11:00 am CST  |  10:00 am MST  |  9:00 am PST


Seminar Description:

Does your LinkedIn profile represent who you are professionally? When people glance at it, can they get an idea of your expertise? In the first half of this webinar, we'll review tips for optimizing your LinkedIn profile. Once you know what to do with your profile, we'll spend the second half of the webinar reviewing ways to connect with other professionals on LinkedIn, including what not to do. You'll learn practical steps that you can implement quickly to get better results from your Linkedin presence.

Presenter:
Tina Arnoldi


Registration is open     Register for this FREE web seminar